Nirethia

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

3 posters

The Start (AU shared fanfic of Damon and Alice)

Marina
    Marina

Antal inlägg : 2343
    Registreringsdatum : 2012-06-21
    Ålder : 33

The Start (AU shared fanfic of Damon and Alice) Empty The Start (AU shared fanfic of Damon and Alice)

Post  Marina Wed Sep 12, 2012 2:52 am

Note: Damon is Marina and John Rolfe's unborn child and Alice is Odette and Michael's not conceived child yet.... XDDD
    Hannah and I started playing with these two at Skype and we wanted to share their cuteness with you guys...:3

Damon took a shorcut through home backyards to the woods. He liked walking alone and just watch the trees or when he was lucky some animal passing by. He liked being at nature, and his mother always said this was a trait he got from his father.

He sighed and put his hands on the pockets while he walked. He looked up to the sky and saw storm clouds forming not so far from town. Sighing again he looked foward to his way, not sure where he was going. Inside home there was always noise, he did loved his family, but sometimes Stefan and Elena were to noisy, Elena mostly with all her energy. Damon was the quiet one, while Stefan was always among people, mostly from the female part of the kindgom. He laughed to himself, noticing how different he was from his brother.

Odette
    Odette

Antal inlägg : 5502

The Start (AU shared fanfic of Damon and Alice) Empty Re: The Start (AU shared fanfic of Damon and Alice)

Post  Odette Wed Sep 12, 2012 3:00 am